AMS Board of Directors Update

Automotive Materials Stewardship is pleased to announce recent updates to its Board of Directors.

The AMS Board is a volunteer-based leadership group. The Directors work for companies that produce, distribute or sell antifreeze, oil filters or oil containers in Ontario.

David Fifield and Peter Laing were both re-elected to new three-year terms as Directors. Patricia Lazzarotto of First Brands Group was also elected to a three-year term, joining Micheline Davies and David Lawrence.

The Board thanks Steve Ellis for his many years of service and meaningful contributions as a Director.

Visit our Board of Directors webpage or view our recent annual report for more information about AMS and its governance.