Board of Directors

The AMS Board of Directors is a volunteer-based leadership group. The members have been selected from companies that produce, distribute or sell antifreeze, oil filters or oil containers.

David Fifield (Chair)
Wakefield Canada

Micheline Davies
Senior Vice President, Automotive
Canadian Tire Corporation

Steve Ellis
Business Development Manager
Mann + Hummel Filtration Technology Canada ULC

Peter Laing
Director of Sales, National and Retail Accounts
Recochem Inc.

David Lawrence
Director of Sales
Shell Canada Limited